Wood Green

Wood Green Dance School

Welcome to Lyric Dance School for Children – Wood Green branch.

Lyric-Ballet-School-Harringay-SmallOur Wood Green ballet school specialises in providing Ballet classes for kids from 3 to 10 years old. We keep the size of our classes small in order for our students to receive high quality dance tuition with great individual attention from our highly experienced professional teachers.  We offer exams with the IDTA in variety of styles, and also hold an annual stage show for all children. Our Wood Green dance school is also conveniently located for Haringey residents.

The dance classes available: Ballet.

Please see the timetable below to find the day & class you prefer.


Wood Green, N22, Term Dates 2017/2018

  • Autumn term. Begins Monday 11th September ends Saturday 9th December
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 23rd Oct – Sunday 29th Oct 2017
  • Spring term. Begins Friday 05th January ends Thursday 29th March
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 12th Feb – Sunday 18th Feb 2018
  • Summer term. Begins Monday 16th April ends Monday 9th July
  • Half Term (NO CLASSES) Monday 28th May – Sunday 03rd June 2018
  • Bank Holiday (NO CLASSES) Monday 7th May 2018

Class ( Wood Green )TimeDay
Tippie Toes / Twinkle tots
(2½ - 4 years)
9:30 - 10:00amSaturday
Budding Ballerinas
(4½ - 5½ years)
10:00 - 10:30amSaturday
Ballet Preparatory Grade
(5½ - 7 years)
10:30 - 11:15amSaturday
Ballet Primary Grade
(7½ - 10 years)
11:15 - 12:00pmSaturday

To book your free trial dance class please Click Here

Please note: each Term will closely match school terms. Click Here to see current Term prices in our shop.

For Parents: you can keep up with important information and messages in our Notice Board.  Click Here to go to the Wood Green School Notice Board


Heartlands High School, Station Rd, Wood Green, London N22 7ST

lyric dance school in wood green heartland school

Travel Tip : Heartlands High School is situated between Wood Green and Alexandra Palace.

  • Bus Route: W3
  • Nearest tube station: Wood Green Station is a 9 minutes walk
  • Nearest rail station: Alexandra Palace Station is a 2 minutes walk
  • Parking is available on schools premises.
  • Please note: All our students must use the Community entrance, through the car park, to the premises.

Save

Save